Membership Types

Candidates seeking the CMA designation must first become an IMA member before they are eligible to take the CMA exam. Then, IMA membership must be maintained in order to keep the CMA designation.

Types of IMA membership

  • Professional membership
  • Student membership
  • Young professionals membership
  • Academic membership

Discounts may be available.

Please visit the website to learn more about the different types of the IMA membership.